Lender Office List

Lenders listed below are affiliate members of the Bloomington (IN) Board of REALTORS®. This list is provided as a convenience to consumers in finding assistance with their mortgage financing needs.

Return to Office List

Bedford Federal Savings Bank

1030 15th St, Bedford, IN 47421

Office Phone 812-275-5907
Email shooten@bedfed

Sherri Brock

 
Office Phone 812-275-5907
Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email sbrock@bedfed.com

Noah Browning

 
Office Phone 812-275-5907
Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email nbrowning@bedfed.com

David Gratzer

 
Office Phone 812-275-5907
Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email dgratzer@bedfed.com

Shea Hooten

 
Office Phone 812-275-5907
Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email shooten@bedfed.com

Alana Rainey

 
Office Phone 812-275-5907
Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email arainey@bedfed.com

Dana Sasser

 
Office Phone 812-275-5907
Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email dsasser@bedfed.com

Return to Office List