Lender Office List

Lenders listed below are affiliate members of the Bloomington (IN) Board of REALTORS®. This list is provided as a convenience to consumers in finding assistance with their mortgage financing needs.

Return to Office List

Ruoff Home Mortgage

1551 S Piazza Dr, Bloomington, IN 47401

Office Phone 812-650-3800
Fax 812-650-3801

Sandy Berkebile

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-558-3805
Cell 812-322-8651
Fax 812-558-3806
Email sandy.berkebile@ruoff.com

Kathy Bowman

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-322-2157
Email kathy.bowman@ruoff.com

Mandi Eaton

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-320-4007
Email mandi.eaton@ruoff.com

Nancy Eberle

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-322-7255
Email nancy.eberle@ruoff.com

Stephanie Eyster
  Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-320-7391
Email stephanie.eyster@ruoff.com

Sally Burks- Hardy

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-650-8445
Email Sally.Hardy@ruoff.com

Tom Hriso

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-369-9194
Email tom.hriso@ruoff.com

Scott Kieffner

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-320-2605
Email scott.kieffner@ruoff.com

Ryan Langley

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-219-1219
Email ryan.langley@ruoff.com

Nick Lightfoot

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Email nick.lightfoot@ruoff.com

Barry Ransom

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-583-2332
Email barry.ransom@ruoff.com

Karan Rastall

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-606-7653
Fax 812-650-3800
Email karan.rastall@ruoff.com

Jason Sumner

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-325-2888
Email jason.sumner@ruoff.com

Mark Taylor

 
Office Phone 812-650-3800
Desk Phone 812-320-1024
Email mark.taylor@ruoff.com

Return to Office List