Lender Office List

Lenders listed below are affiliate members of the Bloomington (IN) Board of REALTORS®. This list is provided as a convenience to consumers in finding assistance with their mortgage financing needs.

Return to Office List

The Peoples State Bank

200 E Kirkwood, Bloomington, IN 47401

Office Phone 812-323-3221
Fax 812-323-3219

Allan Buhr
  Office Phone 812-323-3221
Desk Phone 812-323-3201
Cell 812-323-3207
Fax 812-323-3207
Email abuhr@peoples-bank.com

Martina Chance
  Office Phone 812-323-3221
Desk Phone 812-323-3206
Fax 812-323-3219
Email mchance@peoples-bank.com

Marci Hibbard

 
Office Phone 812-323-3221
Desk Phone 812-323-3221
Fax 812-323-3219
Email mhibbard@psbanywhere.com

Debbie Peters
  Office Phone 812-323-3221
Desk Phone 812-323-3221
Email dpeters@peoples-bank.com

Brett Tabor
  Office Phone 812-323-3221
Desk Phone 812-323-3209
Fax 812-323-3219
Email btabor@peoples-bank.com

Shelli Washel
  Office Phone 812-323-3221
Desk Phone 812-323-3221
Email swashel@peoples-bank.com

Return to Office List